Let it Snow

What happens when you combine four Texans and 1 inch of snow? Texas-style sledding. I’m glad that the camera captured still standing as I did the surfer style sled instead of after my big wipeout.

One thought on “Let it Snow

  1. Dude, that is so cool…socially and literally. Nicole and I are in Okieville right now and just now getting past some snow that we had this past week. Send me an email if you get a chance and let me know how y’all are doing! Be blessed brother!

Leave a Reply

